## Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr Bridgend County Borough Council



Swyddfeydd Dinesig, Stryd yr Angel, Pen-y-bont, CF31 4WB / Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB

Rydym yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg. Rhowch wybod i ni os mai Cymraeg yw eich dewis iaith.

We welcome correspondence in Welsh. Please let us know if your language choice is Welsh.



Dear Councillor,

# Gwasanaethau Gweithredol a Phartneriaethol / Operational and Partnership Services

Deialu uniongyrchol / Direct line /: 01656 643148 Gofynnwch am / Ask for: Mr. Mark Anthony Galvin

Ein cyf / Our ref: Eich cyf / Your ref:

Dyddiad/Date: Tuesday, 10 October 2017

#### **TOWN & COMMUNITY COUNCIL FORUM**

A meeting of the Town & Community Council Forum will be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB on **Monday, 16 October 2017** at **4.00 pm**.

#### **AGENDA**

1. <u>Apologies for Absence</u>

To receive apologies for absence from Members.

#### 2. <u>Declarations of Interest</u>

To receive declarations of personal and prejudicial interest (if any) from Members/Officers in accordance with the provisions of the Members' Code of Conduct adopted by Council from 1 September 2008

3. Approval of Minutes

3 - 10

To receive for approval the Minutes of a meeting of the Town and Community Council Forum dated 10 July 2017.

4. 2018-19 Budget 11 - 14

This item will be accompanied by a Presentation from the Head of Finance and Section 151 Officer.

5. Review the Town and Community Council's (TCC's) Charter

15 - 18

#### 6. Urgent Items

To consider any other item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in accordance with Rule 4 of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency.

Yours faithfully

P A Jollev

Corporate Director Operational and Partnership Services

### Councillors

Cllr S Aspey
Cllr SE Baldwin
Cllr JPD Blundell
Cllr MC Clarke
Cllr HJ David
Cllr P Davies
Cllr R Davies
Cllr S Dendy

Cllr L Desmond-Williams

Cllr C Evans

### Councillors

Cllr D Evans
Cllr RM Granville
Cllr P Gwilliam
Cllr D John
Cllr E Jones
Cllr B Jones
Cllr A Owen

Cllr AA Bussile

Cllr AA Pucella Cllr KL Rowlands

### Councillors

Cllr B Sedgebeer Cllr CE Smith Cllr SG Smith Cllr RME Stirman Cllr T Thomas

Cllr JH Tildesley MBE Cllr H Townsend Cllr MC Voisey Cllr A Williams